In Presence Of Chinese Defence Minister, Rajnath Calls For Non-Aggression, Respecting Sovereignty

SCO comprises an eight-member state that primarily focuses on issues relating to security and defence. Apart from India and Russia, it also includes China Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan

Source : CRUX

Disclaimer: This NEWS post has been auto-published from an media agency feed without any modifications to the text. It has not been reviewed by an editor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *